CARFINCO CONTACT DIRECTORY

Credit Department
 
Phone: 1.888.486.4356 ext. 5024
Fax: 1.888.486.7456
Email: credit@carfinco.com

Credit Department (Quebec Only)

 

 
Phone: 1.855.901.3388
Fax: 1.855.227.9194
Email: qcfunding@carfinco.com
Contact:  Valerie Delorme ext: 3018
               Manon Tardif ext: 3002
               Candida Errico ext: 3013
               Tek Ccher ext: 3008

Funding Department
 
 
 
 
Funding Department (Quebec Only)
 
 
Phone: 1.888.486.4356 ext. 5023
Fax: 1.888.227.3660 
Email: funding@carfinco.com
 
 
Phone: 1.855.901.3388
Fax: 1.855.227.9194
Contact:  Sabrina Nardella ext: 3027
                Keith Broad ext: 3007

Income
 
 
 
Income (Quebec Only)
 
 
 

 
Phone: 1.888.486.4356 ext. 5026
Fax: 1.855.227.3655
Email: poi@carfinco.com
 
 
Phone: 1.855.901.3388
Fax: 1.855.227.9194
Contact: Danielle Laframboise ext: 3015
               Renato La Torre ext: 3005 

Dealer Support & Liaison
 
 
 
 
Dealer Support & Liaison (Quebec Only)
 

 
Phone: 1.888.486.4356 ext. 3514
Fax: 1.888.486.7456
Email: jade.martell@carfinco.com
           nicholas.auger@carfinco.com
           
Phone: 1.855.901.3388
Fax: 1.855.227.9194

VP, Business Development Galen Gower
Phone: 902.880.1899
Email: galen.gower@carfinco.com

Regional Managers   Phone: 1.888.486.4356
Fax: 1.888.486.7456
British Columbia – Lower Mainland
& Vancouver Island
Sean Iverson Phone: 604.999.4880
Email: sean.iversen@carfinco.com
British Columbia – Mainland & Interior Zack Rowand   Phone: 778.554.4500
Email: zach.rowand@carfinco.com
Alberta – North 
Ryan Barker Phone: 587.991.0171
Email:ryan.barker@carfinco.com
Alberta – North Kalil Rahime Phone: 587.991.4030
Email: kalil.rahime@carfinco.com
Alberta – South  Daniel Keating Phone: 403.801.1189
Email: dan.keating@carfinco.com
Saskatchewan Brian Brownell Phone: 306.717.6476
Email: brian.brownell@carfinco.com
Manitoba & Northern Ontario Jack Shapira Phone: 204.795.1483
Email: jack.shapira@carfinco.com
Greater Toronto Area & Northern Ontario Crystal Gliese Phone: 647.461.7194
Email: crystal.gliese@carfinco.com
Central Ontario Paul Barnes Phone: 416.738.4339
Email:paul.barnes@carfinco.com 
Southwestern Ontario Tara Wallace Phone: 519.777.1214
Email: tara.wallace@carfinco.com
Central Western Ontario William Abraham Phone: 289.684.0473
Email: will.abraham@carfinco.com
Ottawa & Eastern Ontario
Paul Barnes  
Phone: 819.593.2559
Montreal and Quebec South Steve Bradley Phone: 514.318.7569
Email: steve.bradley@carfinco.com
Montreal North and QC North
Eric Houle
Phone: 438.888.4941
Quebec City and QC East
René Trudel
Phone: 418.803.9450
Email: rene.trudel@carfinco.com
Atlantic –New Brunswick, Newfoundland,
Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
Kent Pollard Phone: 902.626.8943
Email: kent.pollard@carfinco.com