In what provinces does CARFINCO operate?

CARFINCO offers its programs in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, PEI, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland. We are not able to offer dealer services or financing to residents of the Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut or Labrador.

What are your business operating hours?

Our National Credit Centre is located in Edmonton, Alberta.
Our operating hours are:
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM MT
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM MT
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MT

What are your credit guidelines?

The guidelines are different for each of CARFINCO’s programs.  For more specific information please contact your local CARFINCO Regional Manager or click here.